Complete lineup finally announced for the EMF

By July 15, 2014 No Comments

The 65 artists that will participate to this edition of the Emerging Music Festival from the 28th to the 31th of August have been officially announced today. The new lineup features Sierra Leone’s Refugees All Star, Rich Aucoin, Miracles, Midnight Romeo, Dance Laury Dance and many more.



For the 12th edition of the festival, there will be not less than 35 free concerts!

You can check the complete schedule here.

About Colin Côté

UQAM student in journalism I blog for Shoeclack and do many other things.